Court Home Court Divisions & Operations General Court Information Criminal Court Civil Court Orphans' Court Jury Service Self Help Court Opinions Court Rules Contact The Court Disclaimer
Magisterial District Judge Listing
Northampton County Court of Common Pleas

Looking for your Magisterial District Judge?

We have developed a tool that allows you to enter an address in Northampton County in order to determine the Magisterial District Judge associated with that address. Lookup your MDJ

Northampton County Magisterial Districts

District 03-1-04
MDJ: James Narlesky ESQ

248 Brodhead Rd
Suite 2
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610)-691-2364
FAX: (610)-861-7645

District 03-2-09
MDJ: Jackie Taschner, ESQ

3 Weller Pl
Easton, PA 18045
Phone: (610)-258-7266
FAX: (610)-258-1713

District 03-2-01
MDJ: Roy A. Manwaring II, ESQ

402 E Broad St
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610)-691-1501
FAX: (610)-691-6506

District 03-2-10
MDJ: Nancy Matos Gonzalez

202 W 4th St
Suite 2
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610)-868-9191
FAX: (610)-868-1196

District 03-2-03
MDJ: Joseph Barner

224 Nazareth Pk
Suite 18A
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone: (610)-746-9740
FAX: (610)-746-2470

District 03-2-11
MDJ: Patricia A Romig-Passaro

1214 Stefko Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610)-694-0553
FAX: (610)-694-0638

District 03-2-04
MDJ: David W. Tidd, ESQ

1404 Walter St
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610)-865-4010
FAX: (610)-865-4361

District 03-2-12
MDJ: Richard Yetter, ESQ

1710 Butler St
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610)-258-4640
FAX: (610)-258-1835

District 03-2-05
MDJ: Antonia Grifo, Esq

400 Northampton St.
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610)-258-5900
FAX: (610)-258-2870

District 03-3-01
MDJ: Robert A. Hawke

4330 Lehigh Dr
PO Box 958
Cherryville, PA 18035
Phone: (610)-767-6345
FAX: (610)-767-4498

District 03-2-06
MDJ: Daniel G. Corpora

210 Line St
St John Street Plaza
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610)-258-8711
FAX: (610)-253-0685

District 03-3-02
MDJ: Douglas Schlegel, Sr.

31 W. First Street
Suite 1
Wind Gap, PA 18091-1515
Phone: (610)-863-5447
FAX: (610)-863-7002

District 03-2-07
MDJ: Diane M. Marakovits, ESQ

24 W 21st St
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: (610)-262-7433
FAX: (610)-262-2885

District 03-3-03
MDJ: Todd M Strohe

718 S Main St
PO Box 186
Bangor, PA 18013
Phone: (610)-588-3998
FAX: (610)-588-5537

District 03-2-08
MDJ: John C. Capobianco

136 S Main St
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610)-759-6424
FAX: (610)-759-9356

Northampton County Magisterial Districts Map

This map and any magisterial district determinations are based on geographical information provided courtesy of Google Maps. Please be sure to verify results prior to any legal action by contacting Court Administration. The Court of Common Pleas of Northampton County does not imply approval of the information from this or any other external source, warrant the accuracy of any such information or endorse any opinions expressed therein.
Tracking address: Tracking code - do not email: (do not email this address - tracking purposes only)