Court Home Judges of the Court Court Divisions & Operations General Court Information Criminal Court Civil Court Orphans' Court Jury Service Self Help Court Opinions Court Rules Contact The Court Disclaimer
Judges of the Court
Northampton County Court of Common Pleas
President Judge Stephen G. Baratta
Judge F.P. Kimberly McFadden
Judge Edward G. Smith
Judge Emil Giordano
Judge Paula A. Roscioli
Judge Anthony S. Beltrami
Judge Leonard Zito
Judge Michael J. Koury, Jr.
Judge Craig A. Dally
Judge Jennifer R. Sletvold
Judge Samuel P. Murray
Tracking address: Tracking code - do not email: (do not email this address - tracking purposes only)